One Region, Workforce Strong...

Partnering toward prosperity for Southern Illinois.

Tim Atkisson

Tim Atkisson,
Chief Local Elected Official

Tim Atkisson


Contact Information

  • Email:
  • Phone: 618-998-2137
  • Mailing Address:
    Williamson County Commissioners
    Williamson County Courthouse
    407 N. Monroe
    Marion, Illinois 62959


Mr. Atkisson is a member of the Williamson County Board of Commissioners. He also serves as a Chair for Chief Local Elected Officials within Local Workforce Investment Area #25.


>> Back to main list

A proud partner of the American Job Center network